The appointed members of the Standing Committees serve a two-year term and may be reappointed for a second term. The Conference Minister or his or her staff designee shall serve in an ex officio capacity. Due consideration shall be given to inclusivity with regard to age, gender, and race in the formation of Standing Committees and Mission Teams. The Conference Minister shall be a member of the Executive Committee and the Endowment Committee.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email