Nominating Committee Report

	Association			
Executive		Term began	Term ends	
Moderator	CV	2024	2026	Rev. Melissa Burkhart
Vice Moderator	CV	2024	2026	Bob Ames
Treasurer	SC	2023	2025	Rev. Ken McDowell
Secretary	CV	2023	2025	Caroline Bashore
Consistory				
Member	CV	2023	2025	Rev. Selina Hamilton
Member	CV	2024	2026	Rick Deerfield
Member	NP	2023	2025	Caroline Dunleavy
Member	NP	2024	2026	Rev. Alan Miles
Member	PH	2023	2025	Rev. Roshan Soans
Member	PH	2024	2026	Mary Loiselle
Member	SC	2024	2026	OPEN
Member	SC	2023	2025	OPEN
Member	UR	2023	2025	Rev. Suzanne Schwarz-Green
Member	UR	2024	2026	Donna Fried
Member-Youth	NP	2024	2026	Alisa Unell
Member-Youth		2023	2025	OPEN

CHURCH and MINISTRY COUNCIL

Dean	CV	2023	2025	Rev. Suzanne Spaulding
Member	CV			Carl Altenderfer
Member	CV			OPEN
Member	NP			Rev. Elaine Ely
Member	NP			Rev. Tony Villareal
Member	PH			OPEN
Member	PH			OPEN
Member	SC			Jennie Strauch
Member	SC			Cora Shenk
Member	UR			Rev. Nick Pence
Member	UR			Laura Walters

NOMINATING

Chair	UR	2023	2025
Member	CV	2024	2026
Member	CV	2023	2025
Member	NP	2024	2026
Member	NP	2023	2025
Member	PH	2023	2025
Member	PH	2024	2026
Member	SC	2023	2025

Rev. JoEllen Mauger OPEN Crystal Angstadt OPEN Sally Jarinko Rev. Bernice Baxter Nancy Krody Rev. Shawn Van Dyke

Member	SC	2024	2026	Rev. Craig Zimmerman
Member	UR	2023	2025	Rev. Dwayne Mosier
Member	UR	2024	2026	OPEN

-		ment and Pers	onnel are cho	oosen first by skill then by Association
BUDGET & FIN	IANCE			
Treasurer	NP	2023	2025	Rev. Ken McDowell
Chair	PH	2024	2026	OPEN
Member	PH	2023	2025	Sheri Reed
Member		2023	2025	OPEN
Member		2023	2025	OPEN
Member	UR	2023	2025	Rev. David Williams
Member	SC	2023	2025	Rev. Ken McDowell
Member	SC	2023	2025	Rev. Karl Jones
ENDOWMENT	' - 3 <mark>yr term</mark>			
Treasurer	NP	2024	2027	Rev. Ken McDowell
Chair	CV	2023	2026	Bill Buskirk
Member	PH	2023	2026	Beth Walker
Member		2022	2025	OPEN
Member	CV	2024	2027	Rev. Mark Johnson
Member	PH	2022	2025	Scott Muirhead
PERSONNEL				
Chair	NP	2024	2026	Bob Ames
Member		2024	2026	OPEN
Member		2024	2026	OPEN
Member		2023	2025	OPEN
Member	PH	2024	2026	Nancy Krody
Member	SC	2024	2026	Susan McCartney
Member	SC	2023	2025	Rev. Craig Zimmerman

As a general rule, members of the Budget & Finance, Endowment and Personnel Commitees are choosen for personal skills, without regard to Association location.