	А	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н
1	Nominating Comr	nittee Report						
2								
3		Association						
4	Executive							
5	Moderator	NP	2022	2024	Charles Kuthuru			
6	Vice Moderator	PH	2022	2024	Rev. Melissa Burkhart			
7	Treasurer	NP	2021	2023	Rev. Bob Fogal			
8	Secretary	UR	2021	2023	Robin Hightower			
9	Consistory							
10	Member	CV	2021	2023	Rev. Fran Merkel			
11	Member	CV	2022	2024	Tom Wright			
12	Member	NP	2021	2023	Rev. Jeff Wargo			
13	Member	NP	2022	2024	Rev. Alan Miles			
14	Member	PH	2021	2023	Beth Walker			
15	Member	PH	2022	2024	Mary Loiselle			
16	Member	SC	2022	2024	Rev. Kevin Fruchtl			
17	Member	SC	2021	2023	Rev. Ken McDowell			
18	Member	UR	2021	2023	Rev. Suzanne Schwarz-Green			
19	Member	UR	2022	2024	Donna Fried			
20	Member-Youth	NP	2022	2024	Alisa Unell			
21	Member-Youth				OPEN			
22								
23	CHURCH and MIN	ISTRY COUN	ICIL					
	Dean	CV	2021	2023	Rev. Frances Chester			
	Member	CV			Carl Altenderfer			
_	Member	CV			Rev. Ann Bolek			
	Member	NP			Rev. Darryl Cruz			
28	Member	NP			OPEN			
	Member	PH			Rev. Michael Caine			
	Member	PH			Rev. Bob Robinson			
31	Member	SC			Rev. Kevin Duffy-Guy			
32	Member	SC			Jennie Strauch			
	Member	UR			Rev. Nick Pence			
34	Member	UR			Laura Walters			

	А	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н
35								
36	NOMINATING							
37	Chair	UR	2021	2023	Rev. JoEllen Mauger			
38	Member	CV	2022	2024	Rev. Mary Etta Mest			
39	Member	CV	2021	2023	Crystal Angstadt			
40	Member I	NP	2022	2024	OPEN			
41	Member I	NP	2021	2023	OPEN			
42	Member I	PH	2021	2023	Rev. Bernice Baxter			
43	Member I	PH	2022	2024	OPEN			
44		SC	2021	2023	Rev. Shawn Van Dyke			
45	Member	SC	2022	2024	Rev. Craig Zimmerman			
46	Member I	UR	2021		Rev. Dwayne Mosier			
47	Member	UR	2022	2024	Ned Schillow			
48								
49	BUDGET & FINANC	E						
50	Treasurer	NP	2021	2023	Rev. Bob Fogal			
51	Chair	UR	2021	2023	Kate Hoffman			
52	Member	CV	2021	2023	Dave Wolfe			
53	Member	UR	2021	2023	Caroline Dunleavy			
54	Member I	NP	2021	2023	Blaine Price			
55	Member	UR	2021	2023	James Foster			
56	Member I	PH	2021	2023	Rev. Jonathan Bangera			
57								
58	ENDOWMENT - 3	yr term						
59	Treasurer I	NP	2021	2024	Rev. Bob Fogal			
60	Chair	CV	2020	2023	Bill Buskirk			
61	Member				OPEN			
62		CV	2022		Darryl Hamm			
63		UR	2020		Steve Yost			
64	Member I	PH	2022	2025	Scott Muirhead			
65								
	PERSONNEL							
67		PH	2022		Rev. Melissa Burkhart			
68	Member	CV	2022	2024	Rev. Sara Hertzog			

	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	
69	Member	UR	2021	2023	OPEN				
70	Member	CV	2021	2023	Rev. Jason Stump				
71	Member	NP	2022	2024	Ms. Susan Wargo				
72	Member	PH	2022	2024	Dian Taylor-Pringle				
73	Member	SC	2021	2023	Rev. Ken McDowell				
74									
75	As a general rule, members of the Budget & Finance, Endowment and Personnel Commitees are choosen								
76	for personal skills, without regard to Association location.								