| | Α | В | С | D | E | F | G |
|----|----------------|-------------|------|------|----------------------------|---|---|
| 1 | Nominating Com | mittee Repo | | | | | |
| 2 | | | | | | | |
| 3 | | Association | า | | | | |
| 4 | Executive | | | | | | |
| 5 | Moderator | NP | 2020 | 2022 | Rev. Antonio Villareal | | |
| 6 | Vice Moderator | PH | 2020 | 2022 | Charles Kuthuru | | |
| 7 | Treasurer | | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | |
| 8 | Secretary | | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | |
| 9 | Consistory | | | | | | |
| 10 | Member | CV | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Bonnie Dalious | | |
| 11 | Member | CV | 2020 | 2022 | Tom Wright | | |
| 12 | Member | NP | 2020 | 2022 | Rev. Jeff Wargo | | |
| 13 | Member | NP | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Elaine Ely | | |
| 14 | Member | PH | 2021 | 2023 | Beth Walker | | |
| 15 | Member | PH | 2020 | 2022 | OPEN | | |
| 16 | Member | SC | 2020 | 2022 | Rev. Kevin Fruchtl | | |
| 17 | Member | SC | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Ken McDowell | | |
| 18 | Member | UR | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Suzanne Schwarz-Green | | |
| 19 | Member | UR | 2020 | 2022 | Donna Fried | | |
| 20 | Member-Youth | | | | OPEN | | |
| 21 | Member-Youth | | | | OPEN | | |
| 22 | | | | | | | |
| 23 | CHURCH and MIN | IISTRY COUN | NCIL | | | | |
| 24 | Dean | CV | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Frances Chester | | |
| 25 | Clerk | UR | 2020 | 2022 | Brea Rarick - PSEC staff | | |
| 26 | Member | CV | | | Rev. Linda Kozlowski | | |
| 27 | Member | CV | | | Rev. Ann Bolek | | |
| 28 | COM Chair | NP | | | Rev. Darryl Cruz | | |
| | Member | NP | | | Rev. Addie Stong | | |
| 30 | COM Co-chair | PH | | | Rev. Jack Price | | |
| 31 | COM Co-chair | PH | | | Rev. Beth Lyon | | |
| | Member | SC | | | Jennie Strauch | | |
| | COM Chair | SC | | | Rev. Darryl Kensinger | | |
| | COM Chair | UR | | | Rev. Jonathan Hauze, Ch | | |
| | Member | UR | | | Rev. Austin Chinault | | |
| 36 | | | | | | | |
| | NOMINATING | | | | | | |
| | Chair | | | | OPEN | | |
| | Member | CV | 2020 | | Rev. Mary Etta Mest | | |
| | Member | CV | 2021 | | OPEN | | |
| | Member | NP | 2020 | | Rev. Elaine Ely | | |
| | Member | NP | 2021 | | OPEN | | |
| | Member | PH | 2021 | | Rev. Bernice Baxter | | |
| - | Member | PH | 2020 | | Elizabeth Walker | | |
| | Member | SC | 2021 | | Rev, Shawn Van Dyke | | |
| 46 | | | 2020 | | Dr. Kay Jones | | |
| 47 | Member | UR | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Dwayne Mosier | | |

| | А | В | С | D | E | F | G | | | | |
|----|---|--------------|-------------|------------|-----------------------|---|---|--|--|--|--|
| 48 | Member | UR | 2020 | 2022 | Rev. Ann Few | | | | | | |
| 49 | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 50 | BUDGET & FINANCE (Appointed by Conference Consistory) | | | | | | | | | | |
| 51 | Treasurer | | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 52 | Chair | UR | 2021 | 2023 | Kate Hoffman | | | | | | |
| 53 | Member | CV | 2021 | 2023 | Dave Wolfe | | | | | | |
| 54 | Member | CV | 2020 | 2022 | Robert Stilwell | | | | | | |
| 55 | Member | NP | 2021 | 2023 | Blaine Price | | | | | | |
| 56 | Member | PH | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Jonathan Bangera | | | | | | |
| 57 | Member | UR | 2021 | 2023 | Caroline Dunleavy | | | | | | |
| 58 | Member | UR | 2021 | 2023 | James Foster | | | | | | |
| 59 | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 60 | ENDOWMENT (Appointed by Conference Consistory) | | | | | | | | | | |
| 61 | Treasurer | | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 62 | Chair | CV | 2020 | 2023 | Bill Buskirk | | | | | | |
| 63 | Member | | | | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 64 | Member | | | | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 65 | Member | CV | 2019 | 2022 | Darryl Hamm | | | | | | |
| 66 | Member | UR | 2017 | 2020 | Steve Yost | | | | | | |
| 67 | Member | PH | 2019 | 2022 | Scott Muirhead | | | | | | |
| 68 | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 69 | PERSONNEL (App | ointed by Co | onference C | onsistory) | | | | | | | |
| 70 | Chair | PH | 2020 | 2022 | Charles Kuthuru | | | | | | |
| 71 | Member | | 2020 | 2022 | Melissa Burkhart | | | | | | |
| 72 | Member | UR | 2021 | 2023 | Rev. Mark Stryjak | | | | | | |
| 73 | Member | | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 74 | Member | SC | 2021 | 2023 | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 75 | Member | NP | 2020 | 2022 | Rev. Sue Bertolette | | | | | | |
| 76 | Member | | 2020 | 2022 | OPEN | | | | | | |
| 77 | Member | SC | 2021 | 2023 | Ken McDowell | | | | | | |
| 78 | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 79 | As a general rule, members of the Budget & Finance, Endowment and Personnel Commitees are choosen | | | | | | | | | | |
| 80 | for personal skills, without regard to Association location. | | | | | | | | | | |