Nominating Committee Report

	Association				
Executive	7.555.514.1511				
Moderator	UR	2018	2020	Jennie Strauch	
Vice Moderator	PH	2018	2020	Rev. Edward Livingston	
Treasurer	CV	2019		Ray Edwards	
Secretary	UR	2019		Rev. Jennifer Smith	
Consistory					
Member	CV	2019	2021	Rev. Bonnie Dalious	
Member	CV	2019	2021	Tim Kissling	
Member	NP	2018		Mark Roberts	
Member	NP	2019	2021	Lee Metzger	
Member	PH	2019	2021	Beth Lyon	
Member	PH	2018	2020	Ann Therese Ortiz	
Member	SC	2018	2020	Sara Barra	
Member	SC	2019	2021	John Jones	
Member	UR	2019	2021	Rev. Anne Cormier	
Member	UR	2018	2020	Rev. Bill Middleton	
Member-Youth	SC	2019	2020	OPEN	
Member-Youth	UR	2019	2020	OPEN	
CHURCH and MINIS	TRY COUNCIL				
Dean		2019	2021	Rev. Frances Chester	
Clerk	CV	2018	2020	Rev. John Hogue	
Member			Rev. Rebecca Hoover, Ch.		
Member	CV			OPEN	
COM Co-chair	NP	2018	2020	Rev. Addie Stong	
Member	er NP 2018 2020 Rev. Mark Roberts		Rev. Mark Roberts		
COM Chair	Chair PH 2019 2021 Rev. Jack Price		Rev. Jack Price		
Member	PH	Rev. Melanie J. Lawrence-Caldwel			
Member	SC	2018	2020	Rev. Shawn Van Dyke, Ch.	
Member	SC			Rev. Darryl Kensinger	
COM Chair	UR	2019	2021	Rev. Jonathan Hauze, Ch	
Member	UR			OPEN	
BUDGET & FINANCE (Appointed by Conference Consistory)					
Treasurer	CV	2019		Ray Edwards	
Chair	CV	2018	2020	Robert Stilwell	
Member				OPEN	
Member	SC			Rev. Dr. Jill Bierwirth	
Member	UR			Caroline Dunleavy	
Member	NP			Blaine Price	
Member				OPEN	

Treasurer	CV	2017	2020 Ray Edwards
Chair	PH	2019	2022 Scott Muirhead
Member		2019	2022 OPEN
Member		2019	2022 OPEN
Member	UR	2017	2020 Steve Yost
NOMINATING			
Chair	UR	2019	2020 Rev. Karl Jones
Member	CV	2018	2020 Rev. Roger Ulrich
Member	CV	2019	2021 Marv Coldren
Member	NP	2018	2020 Rev. Elaine Ely
Member	NP	2019	2021 OPEN
Member	PH	2019	2021 Pastor Rich Keeler
Member	PH	2018	2020 Elizabeth Walker
Member	SC	2019	2020 OPEN
Member	SC	2019	2021 Susan McCartney
Member	UR	2019	2021 Rev. Deborah Schwartz
Member	UR	2018	2020 Rev. Ronald Hughes

PERSONNEL (Appointed by Conference Consistory)

Chair	PH	2018	2020 Rev. Edward Livingston
Member	CV	2018	2020 Rev. Fran Merkel
Member	CV	2019	2021 OPEN
Member	CV	2019	2021 OPEN
Member	SC	2019	2021 Rebecca Stauch
Member	NP	2018	2020 Rev. Sue Bertolette
Member	PH	2018	2020 Barbara Guido

As a general rule, members of the Budget & Finance, Endowment and Personnel Commitees are choosen for personal skills, without regard to Association location.