Nominating Committee Report

Association

Executive			
Moderator	UR	2018	2020 Jennie Strauch
Vice Mode	PH	2018	2020 Rev. Edward Livingston
Treasurer	CV	2019	2021 Ray Edwards
Secretary	UR	2019	2021 Rev. Jennifer Smith
Consistory			
Member	CV	2019	2021 Rev. Bonnie Dalious
Member	CV	2019	2021 Tim Kissling
Member	NP	2018	2020 Mark Roberts
Member	NP	2019	2021 Lee Metzger
Member	PH	2019	2021 Beth Lyon
Member	РН	2018	2020 Ann Therese Ortiz
Member	SC	2018	2020 Sara Barra
Member	SC	2019	2021 John Jones
Member	UR	2019	2021 Rev. Anne Cormier
Member	UR	2018	2020 Rev. Bill Middleton
Member-Yo	SC	2019	2020 OPEN
Member-Yo	UR	2019	2020 OPEN

CHURCH and MINISTRY COUNCIL

Dean		2019	2021 Rev. Frances Chester
Clerk	CV	2018	2020 Rev. John Hogue
Member	CV		Rev. Rebecca Hoover, Ch.
Member	CV		Kathryn Latshaw
COM Co-c	hNP	2018	2020 Rev. Addie Stong
Member	NP	2018	2020 Rev. Mark Roberts
COM Chai	r PH		Rev. Geneva Butz, Ch.
Member	PH		Rev. Melanie J. Lawrence-Caldwell
Member	SC	2018	2020 Rev. Shawn Van Dyke, Ch.
Member	SC		Rev. Darryl Kensinger
COM Chai	r UR	2017	2019 Rev. Dwayne Mosier, Ch.
Member	UR		Rev. Jonathan Hauze

BUDGET & FINANCE (Appointed by Conference Consistory)

Treasurer	CV	2019	2021	Ray Edwards
Chair	CV	2018	2020	Robert Stilwell
Member				OPEN
Member	SC			Rev. Dr. Jill Bierwirth
Member	UR			Caroline Dunleavy
Member	NP			Blaine Price
Member				OPEN

Treasurer Chair Member Member Member	CV PH UR	2017 2019 2019 2019 2019 2017	 2020 Ray Edwards 2022 Scott Muirhead 2022 OPEN 2022 OPEN 2020 Steve Yost 		
NOMINAT	NOMINATING				
Chair	UR	2019	2020 Rev. Karl Jones		
Member	CV	2018	2020 Rev. Roger Ulrich		
Member	CV	2019	2021 Marv Coldren		
Member	NP	2018	2020 Rev. Elaine Ely		
Member	NP	2019	2021 OPEN		
Member	PH	2019	2021 Pastor Rich Keeler		
Member	PH	2018	2020 Elizabeth Walker		
Member	SC	2019	2020 OPEN		
Member	SC	2019	2021 Susan McCartney		
Member	UR	2019	2021 Rev. Deborah Schwartz		
Member	UR	2018	2020 Rev. Ronald Hughes		

PERSONNEL (Appointed by Conference Consistory)

Chair	PH	2018	2020 Rev. Edward Livingston
Member	CV	2018	2020 Rev. Fran Merkel
Member	CV	2019	2021 OPEN
Member	CV	2019	2021 OPEN
Member	SC	2019	2021 Rebecca Stauch
Member	NP	2018	2020 Rev. Sue Bertolette
Member	РН	2018	2020 Barbara Guido

As a general rule, members of the Budget & Finance, Endowment and Personnel Commitees are choosen for personal skills, without regard to Association location.