Contact Us

Pennsylvania Southeast Conference

1441 Laura Lane
Suite 100
Pottstown, PA 19464

PHONE: 484-949-8774
FAX: 484-949-8784

Walk-in Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9 am to 3 pm

Friday 9 am to 12 pm

 

 

CONFERENCE STAFF

  • Rev. Bill Worley – ext 308 – Conference Minister, Email: worley@psec.org
  • Rev. Sharon S. Morris – ext 302 – Associate Conference Minister, Email: morris@psec.org
  • Susan Creswell – ext 312 – Executive Assistant for Conference Communication and to the Conference Minister, Email: susan@psec.org
  • Donna Daloisio – ext 309 – Bookkeeper, Email: mailto:donna@psec.org
  • Brea Rarick – ext 311 – Conference Registrar and Assistant for Search and Call, Email: brea@psec.org
  • Tammie Wisniewski – ext 304 – Financial Operations Manager, Email: tammie@psec.org
Print Friendly