Conference Staff

The United Church of Christ is comprised of 38 Conferences, each with its own distinct identity. Conferences exist to support the ministries of local churches and Associations and to provide a way for those bodies to minister to the wider world. Your Conference staff stands ready to consult with local churches as invited on issues of spiritual growth, pastoral search and call, church revitalization, stewardship, church conflict, communications, Christian education and other resources, youth and young adult ministries, and other church issues. This Conference also supports the work of outdoor and retreat ministries, offers continuing education events for pastors, organizes disaster response, and facilitates support of United Church of Christ national and world ministries.

Pennsylvania Southeast Conference has two meetings each year, one in the fall and one in the spring, with representation invited from each local church. These meetings enable us to worship, share fellowship, and confer together as one body in Christ. Every two years the 38 Conferences gather together for General Synod, celebrating our unity throughout the United Church of Christ.

Conference Staff

Rev. William P. Worley – ext 308 – Conference Minister, Email: worley@psec.org
Rev. Sharon S. Morris – ext 302 – Associate Conference Minister, Email: morris@psec.org
Rev. Cean James – ext 303 – Associate Conference Minister for Congregational Development, Email: james@psec.org 
Susan Creswell – ext. 312 – Executive Assistant for Communications and to the Conference Minister, Email: susan@psec.org
Donna Daloisio – ext. 309 – Bookkeeper, Email: donna@psec.org
Brea Rarick – ext. 311 – Registrar and Assistant for Search and Call, Email: brea@psec.org
Tammie Wisniewski – ext 304 – Financial Operations Manager, Email: tammie@psec.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email